The gap between rich and poor is increasing. What problems does it cause? What solutions can you suggest.

In recent times, the numbers of wealthy and poor people are increasing tremendously. If government will not balance both of sides, it can cause really serious problems. This essay will look at the causes of this problem and how we can solve them.

One of the major problems is inequality in educational sphere. Children from poor families have fewer chances to educate, rather than children from rich families. Schools for poor children often are lack of qualified teachers, modern technology and extra activities. This can lead to limit their chances and career to succes in the future. To solve this issue, governments should concentrate in future generation, increasing funding in public schools to acses students recourses for quality education. For instence, providing free or reduced in price meal at school with updated learning materials can sighnificantly improve students further learning. In addition, governments also should add some background activities for children after school, in which providing scholarship for them to help them to study in higher institutes in the future.

Another factor is income and economy problems. When wealth are producing some unnesessary thing to maintain their stability, it can decrease consumer spending, as a large number of population struggling to afford basic goods and services. This can appear economical suffer in the country. To solve this, government should encourage wealth to create more workplaces for people and improve first need products industry. Particularly goods like bread, vegetables, oil and in some cases meat should be concentrated more. Also, government may increase salaries for laborers and employees.

In conclusion, the growing rich and poor people cause serious problems, but there are solutions like better education and fairer salaries. If we do these things now, we can create balanced society