The gap between rich and poor is increasing. What problems does it cause? What solutions can you suggest.

The difference between high class people and people who deals with poverty are raising in many parts of world. There are so many reasons behind this such as unempolyment, lack of knolwegede, illetrate people, slavery. So many precutions can be done to reduce this gap between rich and poor people.

The gap between rich and poor people is increasing day by day in different regions of world. The main cause of raising this gap is lack of opportunies for the people of middle class families.The people who belongs to low class background are considered as servents in many parts of world. This is may be due to shortage of information among these people. Moreover nowadays most of poor people are facing unempolyment because of having no strong background or approach of some politician. In addition rich people are too careless about poor.

Rich people are so self-obsessed and they did not pay attention to others fanacial conditions and regardless of how they survive in thier daily life. It also weakens the relation between them. Anyhow the poverty also cause illetration among poor people. So most of them remain uneducated throughout thier whole life. This can also be the reason of increasing gap between them.everybody should have equal rigth all-over the world. No body should be judged by thier colour,religion,or sort of clothes they are wearing. But people treats others according tho thier status

Firstly, The goverment can play a significant role in reducing this by acting upon different measures. Goverment should take action to develop equality among each others . they should acknowlegede people throgh various way by publishing news articles and commercials.