The gap between the rich and the poor is increasingly wide, as rich people become richer and poor people grow poorer. What problems could this situation cause? What are the solutions to address those problems? Write at least 250 words

One of the most topical issues in modern society is rich people has become richer and poor people has become poorer. While there are many factors which lead to this, there are also various ways to overcome this problem.This essay will outline the reasons why this is occurring, and explore some potential solutions to this issue rich and poor people increase widely.

From an overall perspective, there are two main reasons why rich people has become richer and poor has become poorer.The primary cause of this is because of planning. For example, rich people sets their plan for what they do in next day, but poor people do not have any plan.They do not save money for the future this is way their situation will not changed. It has been proven that most of the poor people not educated that the another big reason for not improve their financial situation. Whereas, rich people give education to their children and they also educated for this reason they can go with the problem.

However, there are a variety of viable solutions at hand to address this problem.

The primary solution of this is education. If government and rich people give attention to the poor people and give their children free high standard education facilities then in the future this problem will be solved. Secondly, if government decrease tax amount from the poor people and give them a suitable job and various facilities it can be hlep them to over come this problem.