The generation gap between older and younger people in most countries in the world is simply too wide to be bridged. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In modern society, many countries have a lot of generation gap issue between teenagers and ‎older people. While some people argue that the gap is not simply too wide to be brigded, I strongly ‎believe that this issue is increasingly effective for both younger and older people in most ‎countries in the world. ‎

‎ One of the primary reasons, there is often conflict between teenagers and their parents about ‎lifestyle choices. Parents and teenagers often have different values about relationships. For ‎example, my grandparents have very traditional ideas about career success. Although modern ‎parents tend to give their children more freedom than before, most arguments between parents ‎and children start from simple misunderstandings. Therefore, each generation has its own values ‎and way of looking at the world.‎

Another significant reason is a perspectives on technology. Older people sometimes find it difficult ‎to adapt to new technology.‎ For example, my gradfather don’t know how to use moblie phone for ‎calling or watching social ‎media, in a contrast, it strongly influences how teenagers think and ‎behave.‎ Although some parents struggle to keep up with rapid technological changes, their ‎children and they don’t always see eye to eye on the best choices.‎

In conclusion, if both ‎sides respect each other, the generation gap becomes smaller‎. Although we ‎need open communication to bridge the gap between generations, I believe that the generation ‎gap between older and younger people in most countries in the world is simply too ‎wide to be ‎bridged‎. It not only conflict between teenagers and their parents about lifestyle choices‎ but also ‎using technology which young people today want to make their own decisions.‎