The global climate is changing rapidly and many of its consequences are already visible. What are the main causes of climate change, and what can be done to mitigate its effects?

The issue of climate change is growing rapidly around the globe for the time being. This is a worrying trend, since it results in deforestation and global warming. From my perspective, the most contributing factors to this problem are deforestation along with global warming and utilizing renewable energy together with educatining communities to protecting nature viable solutions to it.

Climate change can be attributed to some factors is global warming. Global warming refers to the long-term rise in Earth’s average surface temperature due to human activities, primarily the burning of fossil fuels causing the planet to warm. Another important of this is deforestation. Deforestation causes by cutting down trees for farming or purpose of urbanization. This is, in it turn fewer trees mean less Carbon dioxide absorption and increasing trapping heat, global warming and loss od biodiversity.

In order to resolve this issue I deem that its causes should be first addressed. Perhaps the most effective method of doing this would be transition to renewable energy. Using Renewable energy in order tp fossil fuels such as coal, oil and natural gas. Sustainable energy sources like solar energy, wind energy could be efficient way to deal with Climate change unlike non-renewable energy sources, with a lower environmental impact. Moreover One further measure can be educating people about climate change and its impact. Teaching to being eco-friendly, guiding people toward Sustainable future would be rosen awareness about eco system and Earth conditions.

By way of conclusion, I reckon that global warming is clearly a problem of such complexity that solution is like the short term. Nonetheless, I believe that environmentally friendly energy and encouraging Sustainable living through education would be constitude a very good first step.