The government should ban smoking in all public places, even though this would restrict some other people's freedoms. Do you agree or disagree?

In today’s world, some people think that governments should ban smoking in all public places, even if this abuse some other people’s freedoms. I’m agree with this statement and I support this implement.

First of all, I believe that smoking in public places has many bad affects on society’s health. Even if you don’t smoking, the coming gas when someone is smoking will be influence their lung health also your lungs too. While your lungs are badly affected, your other body parts such as kidneys, hearth, and liver are affected too because of the toxins found in smoke. For example, when smoking gas enters your body, it goes to your lungs and your lungs absorb this smoke and toxins infect your body and start to affect your organs. That’s the reason why I’m support ban smoking in all public places.

Secondly, I suggest that smoke smells bad and no one should have to smell it because of the smoking addiction of others. Gigarette gas has some bad odours and this and this smell can disturb people. Moreover, this smell can bring insects such as mosquito to the smoking place and mosquitos mostly carry bad diseases. For instance, when someone is smoking, cigarette odour penetrates your clothes and makes you smell bad. Furthermore, this bad smell take attention of the mosquitos and make you a aim for insects. So I would recommend community should don’t stop smoking in public places.

In conclusion, although banning smoking in public places may limit some personal freedoms, it is essential for protecting public health and maintaining a clean, pleasant environment. Therefore, I fully support the idea that governments should prohibit smoking in all public areas.