The government should ban smoking in all public places, even though this would restrict some other people's freedoms. Do you agree or disagree?

When it comes to the issue of whether the commission must restrict smoking in public areas, a significant number of people hold differing views. While a good number of individuals tend to view this issue positively, others seem to hold the opposite view. However, I am going to outline both sides of this issue before giving a reasoned conclusion. But I strongly believe that a balanced mix of both views would provide us with a better outcome.

To commence with, the greatest number of excellences flow from the best truth. Smoking can give relaxing emotions. Someone who works in the mechanical industry often smokes after work time to release their work pressure. Scientists say that cigarettes can increase mood and improve mental health because of the sensation of inhaling and exhaling this thing. There are significant ramifications for both people and society from this specific component. For instance, glass tends to keep us updated with the latest affairs; we are more likely to receive that news whenever it occurs.

On the other hand, smoking in public places might be argued to have drawbacks because it evokes solutions on a global scale and has a number of beneficial moments for our community. Statistics about current affairs, provided at the right time, can help to take corrective actions for the betterment of society as a whole. Furthermore, smoking in public places has a number of positive effects that affect not just our society but also our daily lives. The fact that there is no simple explanation of certain moments is the most worrisome aspect. For instance, we will be informed of these developments as soon as they occur because smoking in all public places typically keeps us up to date with the latest developments.

To sum up, having illustrated both sides of this matter, I would like to state my opinion that I strongly agree with this statement, as it presents a good number of merits. By adopting such measures, we can determine a balanced outcome that maximises the benefits while minimising any negative.