The government should invest in teaching science subjects rather than other subjects for a country's development and progress. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It can be plainly viewed that science education is more important than other subjects becoming a subject of significant debate . Meanwhile some reactions argue that other subjects also play a significant role in a country’s progress . This essay will expound on the reasons balancing this stance.

It is crucial to acknowledge that teaching science subjects more than other subjects have exerted direct repercussion for building a country’s prosperous future . First and foremost, it is reasonable to suggest that the challenge that humanity have to face today such as climate change , epidemic … require a knowledge base about solid science . To demonstrate, in recent research conducted by when covid broke out , most country fell into the crisis situation . Panicked by the death rate increasing and to reduce the serious situation that is happen , scientics have tried to find counterpoison to save entire world . Significantly, Scence education are essental for innovation and advance in technology . Futhermore , Providing knowledge and skill needed for young to develop economic and improvement quality of life .

On the other hand, it is undeniably crucial that some other aspects of learning other subject have constructive impacts on country’s progress . It is reasonable to suggest that letters , mathematics , foreign language equally necessary , maybe even more important because it will be benefic to each person’ personal aspect . As an evidence, literature ecourage creativity by exposing audience contact with news , imaginative , concepts and perpective . this is essential in fields such as advertising, marketing and business, where the ability to think outside the box and come up with creative solutions is highly valued. Explicitly, it is conspicuous that history , geography and foreign language can help student understand about different cultural , traidition and ways of living . This can be invaluable in a globalized world.