The government should pay for large pieces of art for public display in outdoor places. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In modern life, there is a growing belief that the government should allocate funds for numerous pieces of art, as well as its sculptures for community exhibition in outdoor places. However, I firmly disagree with this standpoint.

Undoubtedly, one primary of the investing government funds for large art pieces in public areas creates a positive emotion. To illustrate, it creates a positive emotion, people find a significant motivation and depth understanding of the message in pieces of art. Furthermore, such initiatives enhance the aesthetic appeal of urban spaces, and local citizens may create landmarks to draw the attention of tourists, increasing pre-tax money contributes to the government and stimulating investment in infrastructure to elevate living standards of residents. For example, in Japan articles, decreasing a rate in the suicide, which people are facing to work excessively. Therefore, it offers the opportunity to unwaveringly support them to navigate through difficult times and increases the performance produced effectively to local economies development for universal.

On the contrary, some argue that allocating funds for large artworks may be seen as a misuse of taxpayers money. To demonstrate, there are pressing social issues that require financial attention such as healthcare, education, and furniture. Moreover, this is not only the different emotion of individuals but also the symbolic of several arts that have various objective characteristics. Therefore, the subjective nature of art means that not all communities may appreciate or judge the high value from public art installations. In light of scarce resources, the governments should prioritize dedicating places that directly benefit the well-being and welfare of their citizens.

In conclusion, the reasons mentioned above indicate that it is longer necessary to create a positive emotion and aesthetic enhancement of public areas. However, the governments strike a balance between promoting cultural expression through public art and addressing the fundamental needs of society to address some phenomenon of an abuse of taxpayers money.