The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in school curriculum.

It is true that numerous people are suffering for obesity in this modern era. Some section of society asard that the best way to solve this problem is to launch more physical education. I am completely disagree with the sentence. Civil in 10 to in a life other ways to elevate this problem in the subsequent.

To commence with, some opponents do you that only introducing physical education lessons are not enough to solve this issue. In fact, the government should spend awareness about harmful effect of eating junk food. Additionally, commerce shood Van foods which have detrimental effect on the health such as cold drinks. What is more, paper should we encouraged involve in physical activities like the government should construct new sports centres in every locality. As a result, people would be in encourage to join these sports centres which will lead to healthy lifestyle.

Furthermore, parents should help their children to maintain a health balance diet and this healthy habits would be helpful for overweight children. For instance, according to research eating balanced diet, especially vegetables, fruit, and salads, are helpful for reducing obesity. Therefore, every child should follow these healthy habits to lead a good and healthy life.

To recapitulate, altho Aldo introducing physical education lessons at schools is a good idea but it cannot alleivate the problem alone. In fact, other measurements are necessary to take tackle this problem.