The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in school curriculum.

It is certainly true that the ratio of obese people is increasing day –by-day and creating a problem for health care department to control the health disease involved. It is believed, by some individuals in order to tackle with this issue, school should incorporate physical exercise and some lessons in school course. According to my prospective, I completely agree with this notion and reason will be discuss in subsequent paragraph with a suitable conclusion.

To commence with, the major reason for agreeing with this statement is that by adding this physical education in their curricula their life will be healthy. To elucidate, new generation is involved into sedentary activities which is making them bulky and lazy. Therefore, school should arrange some sport activities and physical exercises to help children in getting active and smart. For instance, in western school, co- circular activities have now been introduced and students have become physically fit as compare to the past when there was less exercise time and student were.

Explaining some the other points in sporting this assertion it is true that young generation is taking Junck and unhealthy food which is causing obesity and other problem related to this such as high blood pressure and heart disease. Thus, physical education should be included as a subject in the curriculum. In other word, proper lessens regarding healthy and unhealthy lifestyle and food should be given to pupils so they can make difference in both and can lead a balanced life.

In conclusion, the bulkiness is arising among people and creating serious issues on that account, people believe school should play a vital role by adding physical education and exercise in their courses.