The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashioned will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life

In today’s rapidly changing world, the trend of having only one major and job has declined, because now people have to be multitasking. Some argue that old fashioned career style is still an appropriate way to conduct your job experience. Conversely, others believe that having many useful educational skills and getting knowledges from different spheres of job are crucial for getting a large salary. This essay will examine both perspectives, highlighting the benefits and potential drawbacks of this conception.

A lot of people are convinced that working in one position is the best way to conduct your job experience. Generation born until 21 century would definitely say that this approach led them to live without troubles, because they were working on improving their obligatory appointment. Moreover, step by step steadily reaching new achievements, becoming the leader of a certain workplace. For instance, Steven Spilberg as a filmmaker always has been working on his new films and did not try to find another path. As a consequence, people with certain desire of whom they want to be more mentally healthy and they trully do not want to change something.

Others believe that the 21st century can be characterized as a machine automated world and you will not be in demand if you are not that much unique. Everything that people used to do would be replaced by artificial intelligence or robots so people should be well-rounded. For example, Timur Turlov, founder of the Freedom, was a financier and through the time his performance of finance combined with the IT sphere to make market services more convenient. Therefore, implementing new skills would definitely help in your career experience and raise your incomes.

To conclude, i strongly believe that studying additional information is an essential part of modern human life, however it could be hard to keep everything in balance so people should follow their heart and it would lead them to success.