The increase in the number of privately-owned cars is having a negative impact on both our towns and the environment. What can individuals and the government do to reduce this problem?

A large percentage of cars might be harmful to our homeland. Increasing the value of cars can help decrease the number of vehicles. On the contrary, it will result in additional issues as well.

The primary reason why transports are becoming more common is that their price cannot be expensive. As we know some car manufacturers sell their products for a little cheaper, not to lose their clients. These days, people who earn much are able to buy them easily. Even they can purchase this kind of product multiple times. Provided that each person affords to buy them, the scale of transport will desperately increase, and it will probably cause to problems in the place where these people live.

On the other hand, this solution might also induce another problem. If cars’ value is more expensive, the community will criticize their companies. Everyone has a desire to manage to own their private car. For this reason, if the price is not affordable, society will definitely contend against them. In this situation, only wealthy people are able to obtain this type of product, and car factory businesses’ statistics will probably drop sharply. The main issue can be solved by making the price expensive: on the contrary, a new one will be available in the future.

To sum up, the main issue might be solved if the price of a car is increased. However, if it is not risen constantly, it will bring some negative comments around the community, and it also brings much ignorance as well.