The increasing housing problem in big cities has social consequences. Some people say that only government can solve this problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People argue that the problem relates to increase housing in big cities significantly affected to society which only government can give solutions for this issue.i am totally agree with this proposal. I would lean towards such a view and will analyze it in detail in the following essay.

On the one hand there are several reason why the number of houses is not enough for citizens demand. Chief among these is that increasing in price of properties, this is the main reason why many people do not have own their houses. As the result, they have to choose living far from the city such as suburb. Therefore, they waste much time to transporting to school or work thus the number of people participate in workforce decrease. In addition, the blooming population this is because there are many people migrating to big cities to have more opportunities for working or learning which causes increasing demand for housing in metropolitan areas. Consequently, the container houses are built to meet the huge demand for housing in the big cities, however, their standard living have to significantly decrease.

On the other hand there are several reasons why only the government can solve social issue that people should take into consideration. The principal one is that the government should give sustainable policies relate to price of properties thus there are many people can own their house in cities to save their time spent on transportation from suburb. In addition, government should invest money in surrounding center of city to decrease the number of people emigrating to city to have the higher standard living. Moreover government’s policies play a important role in decreasing the container rate which causes decrease the quality of citizen. If the government improve this issue then the economic nation will significantly grow.

In conclusion, I strongly agree with this opinion that only authorities can give solution for issue social because of few reasons such as their policies, their investment in many aspects.