The increasing housing problem in big cities has social consequences. Some people say that only government can solve this problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Over the past few decades, many multi-stroy buildings have been built in our country. The increasing housing problem in large cities ham social consequences. Nowadays, more people say that only gavernment can solve this issue. This essay partly totally agrees with to the given statement for some reasons and inclinations along with examples will be justified in the following paragraphs.

It is known that today our state is very developed. This issue of hausing in the regions has become increasingly controversial. This problem must be solved by the government. The reason is that currently the unemployed population can not afford to but a flat or a house. As a result population should find an alternative to living in other ploces namely in the suburs of city or village. In such cases, the government can help the unemployed find a job or find a home. A prime example of this is the fact that our state is currently providing housing to lowincome families.

On the other hand that is not to say that house can be got for free. As the most expensive commodity for most ordinary people, citizen still need to take efforts to earn enough money to choose what quality of houses they can afford. In my opinion few of the citizens have to solve the house problem.

To sum up, various measure can be taken to tackle the problem that are housing in the area. However the final decision has to be made by the government. I think this is right choice, but citizens shoul also pay attention of this issue.