The increasing reliance on algorithms to make decisions in various sectors, such as finance and criminal justice, is a positive development. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argue that ,in recent years the use of algorithms to make decisions in various sectors such as finance and criminal justice ,has increased significantlyand it is a positive development . while some people believe that it is a very positive development ,others think that it has a negative effect . i completely agree with this viewpoint because it improve efficiency ,reduce human error.

on the one hand , one of the main reason why i agree is that it is very beneficial and effective method . this is due to fact the algorithms can process large amounts of data quickely ,making decisions make faster that human . For instance ,in finance ,algorithms detect clearly.fourthermore , it is a creative way because human are more beneficial for it , it eassily decisions make one a second , because of algorithms human finish his work eassy way ,which leads to a better life .

on the other hand , another important reason is that it support for critical decisions . as a result criminal justice algorithms can help analze crime patterns ,supporting human decission makig easily .a good example of this ,it can reduce the human error and algorithms calculate can very quickly .although some argue that , it is have create a some negative situations .i believe that , it has many positive development and our society develop day by day.

in conclusion , i strongly agree that increasing relieanse algorithms because of it is a positive development . therefore , it is important human judgement ,finance and our life mosr easier.