The increasing reliance on personalized AI assistants for daily tasks diminishes critical thinking skills. Do the benefits of convenience outweigh the drawbacks to individual cognitive development?

In this changing era, the rapid rises of reliance on personalized AI assistants for every day activities is becoming more rare. This essay will discuss both advantages and disadvantages and provide my opinion at the end.

In the global stage, because of the changing AI machine show morely rare because to help the human work effectively and increase the demand of such scientific tools. To commence with, it help to do such works of every people with in a short duration. For example, AI robot use to solve mathematical problem in quick time and in a good respond. In addition, AI tools help to increase the demand of that machine rapidly and increase the market competition rapidly.

However, other people think that increasing reliance of personalized AI impacts negativity into people life by creating language barriers between them and security risk of it. To begin with, by using it creates some barrier to understand their language as well as their code to give advice to do any kinds of work. On the other side, it will be difficult for the safety of AI. It requires lots of things like electricity to charge it , while some function code are also important to Protect it’s data properly. For instance, if there are several key formula, how it works in this case it will be hard to protect from other people around the society.

To conclude, although there will be heavy merits such as to do work effectively and increase demand of that machine. There will be heavy demerits like language barriers and security risk. According to my point of view the advantages do not outweigh the disadvantages.