The influence of AI is growing rapidly. Some people are excited about the possibilities while others are terrified. What is your opinion about it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, IT industry is growing rapidly and Artificial Intelligence especially. Such technology appeared some years ago, but now is used by almost everyone.

Some people think that AI is harmful and will take over the world, but others suppose that this technology will help us to develop our society. As for me, I believe that Artificial Intelligance gives a lot of possibilities for people. And in this essay I will try to explain my opinion.

Firstly, AI gives us an opportunity to study for free. Neural networks constists of a big quantity of information and know the answer for almost every question. That is why, everyone can develop their knowledge in any sphere by using AI. It helps us to save a lot of money, which we could spend by varios cources. Statistics shows that 70% of Russians use ChatGPT every day and it helps them to extend their qualification.

Secondly, such tecnology helps people to prevent a lot of diseases by some symptoms. Scientists say, that for almost every illness there are an array of signs which can help people to prevent it in the early stages. On the Internet, there are a lot of approved sites, in which you can load your health data to understand what kind of doctor you should to visit and why. Surveys illustrates that such services are not too popular now, but it will be as there are some people, who recognized about their disease from these sites and beat it.

In coclusion, AI has so many advantages, that it should be used by people. Maybe it can allow us to extend our knowledge about the world more quickly and prevent diseases rising. However, we should be careful while using it, as information that AI provides can be incorrect and in some situations could harm us.