The internet allows us to stay connected with each other no matter where we are. On the other hand. It also isolates us and encourages people not to socialize. To what extent do you agree or disagree with these statements.? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In current time, internet is spread almost whole world. It is able to connect multiple person with each other from far different locations. With that, it make many of people isolates in their rooms and mentally keep away closer people’s, For example family person, relatives, neighbor’s, and more. And I completely agree with this statement, forward I’ll be discuss some of the main reasons.

Firstly, todays time lots of people are suffering with problem of not physical socializing with other persons. By this many people become self-centered and aggressive towards their close inner circle like parents, siblings, wives, and more. For some of people, it become a nightmare because the people whom they use to watch on social media are those who happily show their life and achievements all the time, by this most of people who watch them become the patients of depression, anxiety, and more.

Furthermore, many of extreme user of social media are lazy to do any work or excrises, totally ruining their mental health because of social media. As they are not doing workouts or learning something beneficial instead of watching people’s achievements, these people verily become weak mentally. Some of them have extreme depression and taking pills for that, some are suffering with weak emotional intelligence and many more.

Lastly, by the extensive use of social media majority of people are going through physical health issues. The reason is same as I mentioned before that these people isolate themself and use phone or other device laying on bed or sitting on one place and consuming food without any exercise. Which cause them problems like stomach pain, headaches, lake of vitamins, and more.

At the end, I would say that internet was the great achievement of the world make many difficult easy and fast to do but it take many problems with itself. So, I mostly recommend people to use it with the check because at many cases it is beneficial but some other cases it become nightmare for some people’s.