The Internet has brought many changes into our day to day life. Nowadays we are doing things such as mailing, contacting, banking and communication much faster. Does this development have more advantages or disadvantages?

Significant changes have appeared in the wake of the internet in the present century. Due to this technology, many things can be done faster compared to the past, such as mailing, connecting, banking, and communicating. Personally, I believe the growth of the internet brings more benefits than drawbacks.

On the one hand, the internet can be harmful to children, who do not have experience using it. The main reason is that surfing and playing games on the Internet can quickly become very addictive. Many kids surf the day all day and play online games instead of learning and household. In addition, internet scams became popular, aimed at the students. With the intracted advertising mushrooming on most websites, they easily make their sons send a large sum of money.

On the other hand, I argue that the development of the internet brings many benefits to the multifunctional economy. Firstly, transportation volume and some processes are eliminated at present. For example, people are banking through smartphones, which are connected to the internet, compared to the past when you had to go to a branch bank to send money. Therefore, individuals save time spent in traffic. Secondly, the internet is likely the network platform where people can be connected to one another through meeting rooms and mailings. This is in contrast to writing a letter and sending it by post office or using wired connections such as walkie-talkies and typewriters in the past.

In conclusion, it is true that the internet can bring some negatives, but its positives are much more significant.