The internet has dramatically changed our lives over the past few decades. Do you think this is positive or negative development?

The internet has revolutionized our lives over the past several decades. While there are some advantages of the internet, it is not without disadvantages. This essay demonstrates the pros and cons of the internet’s effects of our lives.

To begin with, the internet gives good opportunities for connecting and communication. Firstly,it improves communication with family and friends by the internet because nowadays, many people go abroad to study and work, and network makes it possible to talk with them via video calling. As a result, people do not feel lonelines to other countries. Moreover, it provides quick access to date.

For example, students use Google searching for prepared homework and other tasks. As a result, they quickly get information and enable them to learn a lot of things.

However, we do not forget about downsides of the internet. Firstly, it reduces face to face meeting with acquaintances, because nowadays people prefer to talk by network. As a result, humans are becoming distant from friends. Secondly, humanity is adicted and overused to online platforms and games like Instagram YouTube Telegram platforms and PUBG game. As a result, people lose their time and health for unnecessary thing.

In conclusion, although there are positive aspects like improving communication and connecting. We should also consider negative aspects such as reduce face to face communication and adicted to its