The internet has revolutionized communication and access to information.However some argue that its negative impacts such as social isolation and the spread of misinformation outweigh its benefits.Discuss both sides of this arguement and give your opinion Write at least 250 words

The topic of whether the internet benefits in both sides such as access to information as well as modernized communication or it’s detrimental outcomes evokes a diverse pointviews among individuals. While some experts argue in favor of the internet’s advantages , others assert the adverse effects . In this essay , I will explore both viewpoints and provide my own stance in support of its benefits .

On the one hand , proponents who support the beneficial sides of the internet believe that is an indispensable aspect of every day life, even in minor actions . Moreover, revolutionized communication and access to database on the internet has started to be an essential part in certain areas such as work and in the education system . Having said that, during working hours , it is absolutely convenient due to quick messages engaging in team work and fostering rapid growth of each member. From my own experience, I have worked as an administration member in a dental clinic and firmly believe that each action happened by the internet , even short messages. Therefore, supporting the notion that it works only in our office would be a false statement in order to its contain almost all of the aspects in daily lives .

On the other hand , some individuals strongly believe that it’s negative effects , such as social isolation and the spread of misinformation, is not worth its positive impacts. However , despite of those adverse impacts , it is hard to imagine our lives without the internet, where each person in the world has to work or complete the action by its . Therefore, engaging in constant rivalry of its benefits or negative effects will not be a right decision in order to the overall outcomes outweigh negative effects.

To conclude , I firmly support the notion that the modern society depends on the internet despite those negative stereotypes. However, by uniting efforts and working together towards disadvantages , it is the best way forward