The internet has revolutionized communication and access to information.However some argue that its negative impacts such as social isolation and the spread of misinformation outweigh its benefits.Discuss both sides of this arguement and give your opinion Write at least 250 words

Nowadays, using of internet becomes more common than before. The dealing with internet has various advantages more than disadvantages that may generated from mis use.

On the one hand, a potential positive is the low cost. Just paying the bill of the internet give you the chance to browse many pages for long time. Another reason variability of free courses offered on websites could be used in different fields. In another word, the sources of learning are various and valuable, so the students may study at home without need for private courses. This also enable the parents to provide a lot of money spend on these courses. Third benefit related to scientific field, in the past, as transferring of information and researches among the countries taking long periods that was resulted in repetition and lost of time. As scientists get results in specific point and on another part of world another scientist work on the same point and reached to the same results. After the internet the world become small village and results of scientific research are published quickly.

On another hand, a first disadvantage is spreading of false information. Everyday on social media platforms we watch rumors and false news on the celebrity, breakdown the global economy, and politics. Another drawback is spending alot of time on different platforms. The young spend alot of time of Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and other platforms. This trend lead to decreased cognitive abilities , increased obesity, and different mental disorders. For old people the internet waste their time that could be used in different charitable activities.

To conclude, exploit of internet in positive attitudes results in alot of benefits in all aspects of life especially the learning but the imbalance use lead to waste of valuable time and increased bad health issues.