The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what are the possible solutions?

The internet has changed the way humans share and use information while it has also caused serious issues. One of the most challenging problems is that most people are addicted to the internet and they use it for an extensive amount of time, which affects their mental health and concentration. These problems can be solved by limiting the screen time on our digital devices.

Nowadays, the Internet plays an essential role in people’s lives by sharing videos and searching information easily. In addition, this situation also develops and creates several serious problems. For example, more people cannot make their own works or lessons, who are always used to internet connections. Furthermore, some learners also belong to the internet, they are never going to the library searching information for their lesson. This year is also developing AI and other similar projects, but AI can be dangerous for humans in the future, because those who are might have less IQ and do not work their own brain. Another serious issue is, if the government uses AI and the internet people can be stupid and lazy. Specialists say that internet media is developing every day, which means cybercrime and personal safety.

To solve these problems, firstly, individuals should limit screen time and use the Internet for just 3-4 hours, whereas it helps students do more activities and concentrate their time. Secondly, people must improve knowledge and offline activities, it gives more and more benefits and also good health. For instance, for study and finding information, going to the library or special places with other learners, it plays an important role in student life. Next solution, every user’s own devices must increase security systems and protect personal information.

In conclusion, while the Internet has revolutionised significant challenges, it has also created some problems. People need to use the Internet carefully and need to limit the time spent online.