Some people think children should start school at a very early stage. To what etent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, many people believe that starting school at a very early age is beneficial for children. I completely disagree that starting school at a young period.

On the one hand, there are several benefits of starting school early, and one of the biggest benefits is time. If children start school at an early age, they finish their studying very early, and this really influences their future. Thus, they finish studying and start learning new languages or subjects. Afterwards, they earn money during their adult period. After many years, adults who started their studies at an early age achieve a lot of prizes and they save their time. Their horizons develop quickly because they studied with older people. They start their own businesses earlier than people of the same age.

On the other hand, by contrast, I completely disagree with starting school at a young age. One of the biggest drawbacks is illness. When children start school very early, their brain does not want to study. If children start school from childhood, their brain could be damaged from confusing words. Children start in kindergartens, not schools, because their brain is not ready to study challenging words or topics. Some parents force their children to start school at an early age, but this is a really dangerous situation for children because they want to study with friends of the same age. The best is for them to start school with their companions who are the same age as them.

In conclusion, although there are several benefits of starting school at a very early age, I strongly acknowledge that children starting school later is better for both parents and children.