Some people think children should start school at a very early stage. To what etent do you agree or disagree

In today’s fast-paced world, parents want to send their children to school in the very early ages. According to the people mindset they want attachment of their children towards study. This the better decision therefore, I strongly agree with this statement. The next context will tell you the reason of agreement.

Firstly, One of the best reason, it provides a good base for students that will be beneficial in the future due to the base they will have a well manner discipline in the class. For instance, if students had a good base it will help them to understand the difficult question as well as it also provides attachment to the studies. Another excellent reason behind this, it will be a time safely decision because right choice at the right time can change the whole life. For example, if the learners who take part at early time are more efficient then others because they are spending their childhood in learning while other spended their childhood in the negligence. Early students will have more opportunities then other ones.

Secondly, another justification, it provides better brain storming when they will reach higher level of qualification because they will become mature , Although they will be able to take best decision in the teenage. For example, If the child have little age and passed the matric qualification he can decide to take part in any subject according to his interest and he does not need any assist because he is mature.Another best reason, They would achieve their goals early and they will enjoy it at their teenage. For instance, If child have a desire to get his dream car in young age he will buy because he started his process of getting knowledge in very early age.