Some people think children should start school at a very early stage. To what etent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, parents are putting their children in school at a very early age. Some individuals argue that children should start attending school as early as possible. I completely agree with this statement because from an early age, children can easily remember things and it gives them a better future.

Parents are always worrying about their children’s education. If Young children start their studies at the beginning of their life, they will enhance their social skills. Moreover, at an early age, pupils learn the most because their brains are developing. They can easily capture things at school as well as in their home. For example, scientists proved that children have the capacity to understand and process until the age of 5 years because their brain power is at its maximum during that period. Many students are learning music from a very young age when, they have not learned to write or speak, while they are listening to a song from social media or their parents.

Another reason for this it develops their communication skills. If children are going to school, then they can start talking with their peers therefore, they should easily communicate with their friends. In school, they also learn different languages. For example, children who attend school early often become more confident in group activities and classroom discussions. In addition, they learn to follow rules, manage their time, and complete tasks without constant parental support.

In conclusion, although stating an education at a very young age, it creates pressure on their life, entering school at an early age, it is the best and most effective solution. It improves their physical and mental well-being; as a result, they will improve their academic performance and communication