Some people think children should start school at a very early stage. To what etent do you agree or disagree

It is argued that children should start studying at school at their early ages. I completely agree with this statement for two primary reasons.

One of the main reason is that children’s brain works well at an early age. The reason is they are under phsycally and mentally developing period, when their parts of brain, especially prefrontal cortex is well-developed. If they attend a lecture, they may learn numerous information undoubtedly through brain ability. For example, if a talanted girl interested in mathematics, her prefrontal cortex can foster her interest as soon as possible. In addition, an early age is the best way to open child’s curious to respect the specific area, such as music or history subjects. This is because school is a first place, where they can unlock numerous opportunities. Therefore, starting school at children’s early ages helps them to find out their interests.

The other primary reason, meeting new people and lay the foundation of friendship and community. If they go to school at early age, they can learn a wide range of transferable skills from their classmates, who are play a crucial role in children’s lives. Consequently, talking with new children, and sharing feelings with them influence child’s behaviour absolutely. For instance, one child can speak freely at the public, another child also try to speak like his or her friend and improve her communication skill. This would mean that child who goes to school at an early age may gain practical skills easily. As a result, a school can provide a host of beneficial experiences to children.

In conclusion, some people believe that kids need to start school early, I firmly agree with this notion. Studying at school at an early age has numerous advantages – improving ability of brain parts, and learning new skills – through school community. They are the key reasons why this approach is beneficial.