The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what are the possible solutions?

The problems of dangerous from internet has attracted considerable attention in recent years. Inspite of advantages, there are many disadvantages. Wich are influnce on society This essay will explore its main causes and offer practical solutions.

One major problem over the internet is the ease with which children can access potentially dangerous sites. They may come into contact with dangerous individuals, mistakenly believing that they are trustworthy and could become close to them. Almost, most of them sharing personal information, such as pleace of living, where they study and etc. In addition, they can conduct research that is not appropiate for their age. Their interest increase in sex, drugs and smoking and dangerous weapons. Another issue of concern is distrackting from their schoolwork, which negatively affects their academic performance. For instance, they spend more time on playing games or watching something useless.

These problems can be trackled by inplementing a number of effective measures.Firstly, the introduction of most problems, begin from the childhood, goverments and parents must take responsibility of children. One possible solution is for governments to introduce stricter regulations on websites in order to restrict access to inappropriate content for children. In addition, parents should install parental control software and maintain regular communication with their children to monitor their online activities. Secondly, most parents think that, why my child want always stay at home and separate from other? Inspite of that, parents themselves allow their children to use smartphones excessively, believing that it is beneficial and keeps them safe. However, this often leads to overdependence on the internet. To address this issue, parents can limit screen time by setting strict usage rules on mobile devices. Although this may seem strict, it is an effective way to prevent children from becoming dependent on the internet.

To conclude, the internet is an amazing technological innovation that has transformed people’s lives, but not without negative impacts. However, with the right action by governments and companies, it can be made a safe place for everyone. Otherwise the above-discussed concerns will spin out of control in the future