The leaders or directors of organizations are often older people. But some people say that young people can also be good leader. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, most of the high positions in government and non government jobs are filled by elders. Especially, director, executive positions and senior employees. Some people believe that these positions should be filled by the youth and the young adults.in my opinion, I totally agree with their point of view that giving the uppurtinetes or the young adults can be more beneficial to the places that they are working in.

To begin with, the monopolism of the highest position by the elders has become negative for the places and the communities in several ways;this is to say that the monopolism directly impact the passion and creativity of the younger workers and stops their seek to get promoted for example, in the governments which most of the ministers are being led by old politicians provide a clear idea to all youth and fresh graduate even the high degrees holders that they can not reach these places whatever they do. As a result, a countless number of the perfect and creative manpower starts to immigrate to another countries that they could find a real equality and opportunities for them.

On the other hand, putting the lead flame in the hand of the creative and passionate and braking the monopolism of the positions such as chairman or minister create a competent between them to improve and provide more for the department that they work for.in other words, these youth manpower needs that motivate in their career life for many reasons. For example, young adults always try to get more knowledge and skills that improve their chance to get promoted and more income to support them self . This is due to the fact that most of the companies and industries nowadays require to develop all the time to keep up the fast changes in the business and political world, which elders people do not do. Hence, there are still few reasons to support this statement, such as that the youngers need all needed motivates to get a stable marriage life and to keep their mental and physical health fit.

In conclusion, giving the chance to the youth and breaking the high positions monopolism by elders is a must to improve and let the youth rise and shine with their ability and creativity. However, I completely agree with this statement