The leaders or directors of organizations are often older people. But some people say that young people can also be good leader. Do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals hold the opinion that, youngest people can be good leader in contrast to aged people. Although young people have some limitation. I agree that younger people have equal quality to handle a top management post.

There are lot of qualities in a young person to do something extra for a company. They have entrepreneurial spirit and risk-taking attitude which is inevitable for company to grow. They also provide some dynamic plan or marketing strategy to beat other companies. They can easily collaborate with employees to make a project accomplished. In a world full of competitor in the market rapidly growing their own field. So, if the management often doesn’t take challenge, then it would be a reason for companies decline. For solving this, companies need young leader who are ready to move ahead and ready to accept challenges. Furthermore, young leaders are more adaptable and better than even old generation in this respect.

Another big trait of the young people is their ability to relate with the younger talent and workforce. Duo this understanding, they can better attract new talent to their company, giving their company an edge over others in the market. Additionally, I would like to give an example of my uncle, a decades ago my uncle takes over their 20 years old packaging manufacture company and become a director duo to his father’s senile sickness. At that time the company situation was fairly lower. After that through my uncle’s marketing strategy and hard work, today his company is the number one packaging manufacturing company in the country.

I believe that, all things considered young generation are future of our country and world which we can’t ignore. If we want to make a better world then we should hand over leadership to our youngest people’s.