The majority of news being reported is bad news such as wars, famines, accidents and crime. Why do you think that is? Do you think the news should be a balance of both good and bad news?

Nowadays the news are mainly considered to include bad news such as crimes accidents or even wars. I do believe that news agencies started to focus only on that data which easily becomes widespread. I strongly indicate to fulfill the news equally by coolness and kindness.

Firstly, the high frequency of bad news maybe accounted by the shifted aims of news agencies.

As today almost every corporation is in search for additional fundings and to publish information about crimes or famines is a key for high sales. For instance, it’s noted public would more likely to read articles about violence and connected with it topics. Ultimately, in the race for easy money, news are falcificated and only consists of eye catching data.

In addition, it’s obligatory to maintain the balance between the proportion of bad and good news. Doing this, the organizations would not meet dramatic crisis, whereas public will obtain also good news. As an example, the countries which regulates the amount of news and its message witness and increase in levels of happiness. Therefore, balanced sphere of news would accomplish purposes of companies and publics taste respectively.

In conclusion, it’s undoubtedly that as the news agencies put the funds first, rather than the community the information would only account with violence. However, individuals are also should be informed about good thinks also, so public will become calmer.