The media should include more stories which report good news. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

News stories will always have a special place in our lives. In today’s society think that reporting positive news on media is essential point . I completely agree with this view as good news support to people by mental well being apart from the content , and it can provides solutions not just problems .

To begin with , reporting good news help with mental health apart from the content it reduces anxiety , stress , depression and overwhelming . Especially, it happens among the young adults. Though , journalists start to report more stories on journal ,Tv ,social media ,newspapers which are welcome. I can example the news which are related to the education achieves that influencing to the students which is motivating to study instead of wasting their time on reels. At the same time giving jealousy on that person who succeed to goals .

Another crucial point is that Inspiring news can provide solution , not just problems somehow people start to believe that there is a bright days after dark one . It can be the reason to increase good opinions about challenges that people are witnessing in their life . As an example the people can change their behavior by reading the concept about the person disabilities who achieve the success in sport . It helps people learn what works and how difficulties are being addressed .

In conclusion , I strongly agree that the media should publish more positive news as it improves public well being and encourages constructive behavior .