The media tends to focus on problems rather than positive developments. Some people think that this is harmful to individuals and society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Media impacts to society appear as various both positive and negative awareness . But nowadays, communication prefer to look at the negative sides , while other individuals condemn this activities. Personally I agree that media works are in true way ,while media’s this tries can help to crack almost all problems and stimulate social control of reducing negative attempts.

On the one hand, indeed , always concentrate on dark sides has several drawbacks .Firstly negative showcasing stories may flexed persons’ mind tendency of this situation ,because regularly information wave make skemed perception time by time .Secondly leading negative news, and overlook information’s positive enrichments may undermine advancing and motivation to the blossoming .It can altogether alleviate community’s finding solution to do not rely on media.

Nonetheless , social communication’s leading adverse broadcasts rather than favourable news has unexpected affirmative inspirations on public .First of all is it can stimulate social awareness .cause of exhibition this news can protect people to this hazard . For example ,last decade people faced with virus which is Covid19 , while it appear to the media as negative way . But in that time it elevate knowledge about that viruse and how to protect themselves from it .

To sum up , media’s transmit information only minus sides have both collapse and developing . Communications’ sending people as negative influence can increase ignore all news although among it can be find any necessary informations , But I personally agree that focus on unfavourable news has more cosy consequence on our life .