The most common solution for criminal behavior prison, but many believe education is a better method. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Generally speaking, there are several reasons behind providing education that helps decline crime in society. One of the possible reasons is that academic learning broadens their horizon to realize about morality and integrity. These virtues create a communicable environment that protects to attempt crime spontaneously. People also trust virtuous individuals in everyday activities such as dealing business, creating opportunities and making friendship. These notable things help people far from doing negative activities through social recognition. Higher education always assists to build self-realization. This resist people to distinguish between what is right and what is wrong and whether it harmful for society or not. Friends and family make a bonding with such gay who have strong self-evaluation practice because they know this guy will keep his track on for the development of his future. What is more, proper education system genuinely constructs a people as a social being. He will never ever involve with activities that goes against the social rules and cultures.

On the other hand, in some cases education that are provided in a better way will not woks well. Many countries have a strong rule of sending to prison does not mean that these countries fail to accomplish better education system. Sometimes, prisonment helps the offender to create isolation from their family members. It is thought that separated from beloved family can help them realization not to commit crime again. They actually confine in a boundary that helps that think outside world is different from inside. In addition, prisonment also change in their lifestyle and food habits. They totally deprived of what they need and what food they don’t want. However, this is a process of mental pressure creation to notify committing crime is dangerous to society and for the country also

To sum up, though prison is created to keep offender for their extreme crime that is unbearable for the people who live in society, there are necessary steps should be deployed by the govt: to reduce the capital punishment of offenders.