The most important element in a person's life is their work. Without a satisfying career, life is meaningless. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Work in life for persons have a crucial and important position until without a satisfactory Job, working people have not any mean when they live. There are two views in dealing this argument and I I strongly disagree.

When speech about mean in life, we can imagine some things that are necessary. One of these elements is Job, especially satisfying job. But it is not only way to save a meaning in life. On the other word, meaning have some achievements, purposes, some emotions, different activities and etc. due to this, work is a activity and It is included in this category.

Sometimes, people do some things without money but following their work has an important impact but it’s not a job. For instance, housewives in most countries is not a job but for their and other people in family make a meaning and have a persistent value in life.

On the other hand, it seems somebody are trying to find meaning just in the job. I think they can’t find better things to have a specific influence in the word so they work with so much love and all the time. For this type of people, work have a highest value and without a satisfying career life is meaningless.

In my opinion, there is no certain way that with finding a good job mean will come. Although, this situation needs some skills and trying but there is no one size fits all method about everyone and proportion purpose and individual view is variable.