The movement of people from agricultural areas to cities to work can cause serious problems in both places. What are the serious problems? What measures can be used to solve these problems?

The movement of from rural areas to cities to work can cause serious problems in both sides. This situation can be attributed to three principal factors, and government involvement in adressing if it is critical.

The movement of people from villages to cities have many problems. Such as they may move in the cities for study or find suitable work. But with this in cities come out do not be accomadation for migrants. Since city has so many people and they can not separate any buildings for migrants. Another problem is pollution. As well, the place where, many people live, maybe more polluted. First of all, this may cause overcrowding in many places and citizens may face to traffic Jamshid. Seeing as, being crashes and traffic accidents by human errors and if become environmental pollution in worldwide.However, certain actions could be taken to tackle the problems above. First and foremost,the government should expense to high ways to decrease traffic jams.For this they afford for say stop. Also they must try to make less pollution. For instance, they should increase the number of rubbish bins. Besides that, they should make amenities for villages as good as towns. Such as, they can build better hospitals or appartment, universities and collages so that students who live in a countryside do not have to move city to study.

In conclusion, however threating the outcome of extreme migration is it can be resolver or at least lessened by taking necessary steps to migrate the issues in terms of enhancing the mod cons in both areas.