The movement of people from villages to cities for work can cause serious problems in both places. What are the serious problems associated with this? What measures can be taken to solve these problems? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In recent years, the ongoing movement of individuals from countryside to metropolitan areas in looking for better employment has become a global phenomenon, frequently creating significant challenges in both the sending villages and receiving cities. This essay will outline the most dilemma from this trend and propose a viable solution to alleviate these consequences.

There are two main problems why young people cause serious problems on both sites. First and foremost, a significant number of people often take a private vehicle rather than public transportation, leading to overwhelming overcrowding on the main roads. Additionally, the selective migration of young individuals and skilled adults creates a unbalanced population in suburban areas. This leaves villages with a lack of productive ages, which consequently inhibiting agricultural innovation and future economic.

To combat these problem, there are several viable solutions can implement several integrated and viable solution. Primarily, the public authority for road and transportation can facilitate the public transportation, such commuter lines or train transportation in diminishing the traffic congestion on the roads and both places. In addition, government should invest in rural industrialization and establish special economic zones outside major cities, thereby enabling individuals to yield a better opportunity and a decent income. As a results, numerous people can contribute for their homeland and reduce the serious problem regarding traffic jam.