The number of natural disasters is increasing lately. Why is this? What are the possible effects of this problem?

Nowadays, extreme weather events have become common in recent years. While this trend can be attributed to rapid industrialization and deforestation, its further development may lead to loss of properties and economic damage.

One major reason is that rapid industrialization may contribute to natural events. This is because factories usually produce toxic gases to the environment, especially greenhouses may be considered main factor of air pollution. As a result, local dwellers may suffer from diseases, which are related to breathing or lung. Notably, with the growth of factories, which deteriorated environment, tropical storms, floods, and droughts may be increased into atmosphere. Another reason is linked to deforestation. Precisely, local residents often cut down trees or large plants to meet their needs in order to furniture production, or paper through forests. Since the production of furniture requires large amounts of wood, manufacturers cannot easily replace it with other materials.

The constant exposure to these problems, however, can result in severe long-term consequences. One potential issue is linked to loss of properties in the globe. This is because the number of floods, heatwaves, and wildfires may bring damage for local people who live in those places. Furthermore, they may lose their all properties, such as houses or cars. Especially, individuals need long period to recover their properties. Another issue is linked to economic damage. To be precise, the government have to allocate funds to disaster victims. Furthermore, the authorities may invest a high amount of money and go into bankruptcy. Since floods and wildfires can include at least one city or more than.

In conclusion, rapid industrialization and deforestation can be the main contributors of existing problem. With this issue growing bigger, some potential threats: loss of properties and financial damage.