The only reason for people working hard is to earn money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that,one of the keys tp earning more money is working harder.To some extent there might be some promising effects of this notion,but I disagree with this considering the other important aspects of workin hard.

On the one hand,there are many reasons why the public work hard to earn money.At first,money is basic need for every individual to survive in this world,this is because individuals need money to buy products,food and houshold chores and to provide comfort life people work harder.Secondly, money necessary for daily activitiesand some services which important to us.For example,studing at universities,due to economic crisis and high inflation rate in the world,prices to everything including studing expences are increased and for that reason,individuals working harder to earn a lot of money for their daily expenses.

On the other hand,some people work harder for learn some skills and help their society.A lot of people work harder to learn something from their work and use this knowledges for develop the company which they work and from this they feel job satisfaction.

At the same time have people who work harder and can win any dificulties for their society which they appreciate.For example, many soldiers who fight against evil or enemies and it is true that some of them are died as a hero.It is illustrated that some people also exist in this world who work for others.

In conclusion,money is a basic need for the public to survive and it can not be denied.Hovewer,not everybody work harder to earn money,some also want to help others and learn skills from their work.