The only reason for people working hard is to earn money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People work very hard just for budget. I will discuss why human beings work very hard. Firstly, I will express the disagreement of this trend in terms of loving job and personality, and secondly I will explore the willing of promotion how affect this statement. Additionally, I express my own opinion on the matter.

The lukiest person in the world who works job which he or she like because they do not work for just money. Job does not seem compulsory to this person, and he or she has a chance to having enjoy while working. Also, there are some kind of jobs which you cannot if you do not like to do it. For example, being a police or firefighter. Those jobs are dangerous in many ways and also, you do not earn so much many. No one can say that they just work hard because of money, and they work because they fall in love their jobs. On the other hands, some poeple are very responsible and hardworking. They just want to do theirs job properly even though they need the work so many hours. They work hard because of their personality.

Working world can be very competitive and human beings want to promotion to be respected from their envirment. That’s why they need to work very hard to impress their employees. For example, think about two colleagues who would like to get promotion but there is only one can win. So they should work very hard to take this place.

In conlusion, people work hard due to many reasons not just for money. In my opinion, I disagree this trend, and loving job, personality, and willing of promotion leads to work hard.