The only reason for people working hard is to earn money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The main source of making money is hard work. This essay will discuss both these views and in my opinion, I agree that money plays a vital role in everyone’s life.

There are several benefits of hard work. Nowadays, people work to just earn money and in contrast with other people they just earn to survive, but for a few money matters for everything, moreover, they only depend on money. Whereas, men should work hard to look after their families. For example, even students work harder to get good marks than their friends. Competition motivates everyone to work hard particularly for money, we need to work for it and should gain for it. Even there are more impacts of money that society depends on in their own atmosphere. Moreover, human beings are congested with others.

However, nowadays, in society cost of living is more effective than in ancient days. On other hand, the most considerable thing is money for everything we acquire. Without money, we cannot be a part of our life to stay in this region. So, residents in my region work hard only for money. Whereas, it is a cause of the future to live. Especially, citizens depend on others to look better than everyone. In the few decades, people are extremely glad with their families and other things. Likewise, in modern days people are addicted to money rather than relations. For a certain level, I agree money is crucial for everyone in the region.

To conclude, this essay has discussed both the views, advantages, and risks of money and how people depend on hard work to earn money. It is clear that money is more important for everyone but only to some extent. Furthermore, working hard to earn is even more important than just expecting it to happen. As well as every human being should face all the challenges to achieve a great position. An individual that focuses on helping others is able to navigate different circumstances of life as he has many people backing him up in times of struggle.