The planet's population is reaching unsustainable levels, and people are facing a shortage of resources like water, food, and fuel. To what consequences may overpopulation lead? In your opinion, what measures can be taken to fight overpopulation?

Nowadays, there is an uncontrolled increase in the population of each country. It is reaching unsustainable levels and thereby facing problems related to food and water. Because of overpopulation leads to many issues, that will be pointed out in further paragraphs.

First of all, when compared to ancient times, the large increase in the birth rate of each country. , at that time there were no well-known travel facilities, medicines et al and also pure feed, so many acres of vacant lands, good air etc. But nowadays, facing many problems with lack of drink, food and pure air. Populace density is increasing day by.day. so that some countries will have taken some preventive measures to cure such situations. For example, the Indian government implemented two children rule, and China also controls their birth rate.

Secondly, increased population outbreaks, should reduce the job opportunities, and increases competition. So many educated people also face problems regarding their job opportunities. With the effect of that people struggle facing to meet their daily expenses and suffered a lot for their basic needs. On the other hand, the cultivable land is used for building homes and industries there will be a lack of feed and drink. All the water sources are polluted because of the population increase. For example, the river Ganga has much more important in the tradition of Indian culture, but unfortunately, this is the most polluted river in the country.

In conclusion, based on my opinion if we do not control the population, there will be some negative effects related to the reduced production rate of food and water. Most of them are using groundwater for their daily life it also has serious health issues too.