The population of some countries is growing rapidly. what are the effects on people? What can be done to maintain the quality of life for people living here?

There is a sharply growing number of inhabitants in some countries these days. The severe consequences such as the poorer quality of life are likely to affect people, yet measures such as the financial support can be taken.

With regard to the first question, poor quality of life is considered to be the major threat affecting the residents. The regular congestions and overloaded workforce may cause a serious economic trouble, which may eventually result in unemployment. For instance, taking the most overpopulated country in the world such as the India, the damaging issues like unemployment are relevant there, which in its turn causes the economic crisis and substantially affects the quality of life. Therefore, consequenses such as the poorer quality of life are undoubtedly valid there.

To solve this problem, financial regulations and regular support from government are essential. The aforementioned factors such as the unemployment and economic crisis are likely to raise the number of impoverished inhabitants there. In order to regulate this problem, financial support for low-income families, socially vulnerable classes and for many others is needed. To exemplify, there is a markeable difference between social regulations of China and India. China is the second overpopulated country after the India, but it perfectly regulates the economy allocating financial support and funds for needy people, while India does not imply such adjustments to its economy.

To conclude, it can be said that the increasing population of some countries undoubtedly effects people in a negative way, although measures such as the material support from government have to be taken in order to maintain the quality of life.