The population of young people is more than old people in the countries. And it benefit us To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The citizens of youthis larger than that of mature individuals in the nations, while it is positive for us. I agree that it has some positive features on society, but I also believe that it has equally some negative impacts.

There are two key benefits if the young people population is larger instead of the old people. The first significant plus point for believing this is that young people are the main human resources of the nation, and they should contribute to developing the nation. Another remarkable fact for considering is that young people work more easily because they are stronger than old people, which helps to fast growth in production. A notable example of this can be seen in Japan where many young people involve in

politics because they want to try to build a better country for their future.

However, iI believe that the growth of young people leaves a couple of challenges. One of these isthat when much more people are young, the job opportunities are decline, while individuals become to jobless and the may do ceimr in order to make money. In addition to this, young people mostly create gangs which lead to serious problems among society . It was recently reported in the kathmandu post many nepali young people go to the abored due to fewer job opportunities because there are youth are higher then old people .

In conclusion, while I think that the increase in youth population is good for new idea creation, it is also true that it offers a significant number of benefits like growth of national income by remittances.