The problem with society today is that it is essentially unbalanced, with some people being paid huge salaries to work very long hours, whilst others do not have a job and have too much time on their hands. There is no middle ground. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some people think that the unbalances of income is a issue for the community. However, I strongly disagree with that because, in my opinion, it is individual problem when someone have no job, and it is unfair for high salaries people to reduce income and move it to others. They work very long period as they expected huge salaries.

Everyone work for earning money, and employees work long periods because they need it. For example, a single mother needs a lot of money, thus she work overtime for making her son’s life better, or a son has to pay for his mother’s treatment, so he work more and more for her. For this reason, when employees work hard it is their own choice to do it, and bosses should give them a reasonable amount of money.

In contrast, everybody who has no job should take care of themselves because they have a lot of time to do something, but they decide to not do anything. Although, there are many careers which is easily to do such as cashier, taxi driver and housekeeper, they still choose to do nothing. For this reason, it is not other problem to find a solution for them.

In summary, if people have no job and no money but have a lot of time, they should solve this issue by their own. Moreover, it is not problem for huge salaries people because they make it by their own abilities. Therefore, no middle ground is not the society problem but it is individual issue.