The range of technology available to people is increasing the gap between the rich and the poor. Others think it has the opposite effect. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

Having a multiple types of technology is regarded by some as a key consideration to distinguish the difference between wealthy and moneyless people,whereas others claim that it is reverse influence on humans.I completely agree with the former view as I see people marginalizing the poor in somewhere.

In recent years,producing new fashionable technologies with their availability is opening doors for some people to purchase them.Plus,technologies,indeed,are changes peoples’ lives, behaviour and also attitudes to each other.It is true that people are bringing together with each others by the accessibility of technologies.As an example,in the past people are unable to bond with their distant relatives frequently owing to not any smarthphones or some kond of devices.In contrast,now people are getting in contact with their relatives or foreign friends without any challenges by contemporary technologies.Thus,technologies are easing the connection of people with each other.However,it is not merging the poor and rich.

The biggest downside of technologies is that it is classifying the affluent people and poverty-stricken people openly.Nowadays,people are often getting along with humans having comtemporary devices like the lastest phones or costly cars and others.By contrast, the public are treating to poor people badly because of not having any kind of fashionable technology.This is the biggest drawback of existence of technology.

In conclusion, although technology is simplifying the lives of people considerably, it is causing such many matters like marginalization and wildness among people.To solve these oroblems,people should forge with all equally and honestly,which do not take notice their elegence or their wealth.