The rapid depletion of biodiversity due to urban expansion and industrialization is reaching critical levels. What are the primary drivers of this loss and what strategies can governments and individuals use to protect natural ecosystems?

The influence of industrialization on nature and biodiversity is huge. We are able to observe it during decent walk through parks, forests. In comperison with ecosystem 5 years ago, there are much less species here. One of the most valuable part of nature, insects, were devour by environment and poisoned air. I know it, because 5 years ago I saw plenty of butterflies around here, but today there are almost none.

I believe, the most harmful factor is manufactory, which pollute oxygen and reject to recycle their garbage. Only thing bothering them is money, the terrifing effect of their decisions is nothing special for them. If I were goverment, I would forbidden to ignore their influence on ecosystem. There schould be some sort of limit, that are allowing them to pollute air, but then they will be punnished by huge taxes. They would not like lose their income and would reduce harm.

On the other hand everyone able to make pur nature healthier. It mostly depends on our desire to help pur planet be better place for us and our descendants. Firstly, we should find out how we influence on our enviroment and understand. If you have noticed that you make to much harmful stuff – change it immediately.

No one has a right to destroy our true home. Just imagine that someone is throwing their garbage in your house, smoking, walking in dirty snickers. You won’t be grateful, the same with environment. We should try to save our planet for future and our children, othervise humanity is doomed.