The rapid development of communication technology, such as smart phones, tablets and other mobile devices, has more disadvantages than advantages. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed by some people that communication technology is developed with the speed of light and has more drawbacks than benefits. Although it has some disadvantages, advantages are more.

On the one hand, there are several drawbacks of communication technology gadgets. Firstly, the main problem is that longer use of electronic gadgets can lead to serious health problems. When people use their mobiles phones and any devices until late night, it may cause eye problems such as eye redness and blurred vision and also create the problem of poor sleep. Secondly, cyber attackers steal valuable information from these devices. This can cause banking frauds such as credit card fraud, money Laundering and many more.

On the other hand, there are various advantages of communication technology. To begin with, people can communicate with another person in all over the world. People can connect with their family and friends who live in abroad. They can share their thoughts and opinions as well. In addition, using communication devices people find better job opportunities from abroad, however they can do work from home.

Furthermore, students can learn anything with the help of a mobile phone and tablet. If they find any complex problem, they can approach an international tutor who will help them to solve it. Additionally, organizations can expand their business globally. They hire multi-talented employee from all over the world, which helps to increase their productivity and generate more revenue.

In conclusion, speedy growth of communication devices has disadvantages such as health problems and banking frauds, however it has more advantages like people can connect with other all over globe, better job as well as study opportunities and helps to increase business worldwide.