The rapid development of communication technology, such as smart phones, tablets and other mobile devices, has more disadvantages than advantages. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In modern times, the issue of communication technology has more negative effect than Positive become highly Controversial.There are those who say that communication technology has negative effects, however others believe that it has Positive effects. In this essay I will examine both sides of the argument and provide my Overall opinion.

Generally speaking, there are two main reasons why People believe that communication technology has more disadvantages than advantages sides,such mobile phone, tablets and others. perhaps the main reason why People are in favor of this sense is because communication technology has hamperred someone’s privacy.

For example, People who are using social media in mobile Phone and secondary users could easily spoiled their privacy,such as fake id,leak Personal details, Privacy calls and business purposes. A further Point in favor of communication technology is that the growing of unemployment. In this modern era People Couldn’t find a suitable Job because of companies are looking for complete their work rapidly like robot. Many companies launch robot in their work is because robot can work faster than human.

Despite these arguments, many People feel that Communication Technology has Positive effects than negative for a number of reasons. Perhaps the main reason why People feel that thin is a good idea is because it could Positively affect some business like Freelancing,food delivery and Banking. As a result, many people could interested in online Jobs. Secondly, Another big advantage is communication. newer jobs have been created because of these technologies . such as system analyst and web designers.

In conclusion, It must be said that communication technology has negative effect than Positive become a complex issue with no casy solution.Despite argument to the contrary I very strongly feel that Communication technology has Positive effect than negative.